We are a locally owned and operated business dedicated to supporting our community. Our mission is to provide an unsurpassed level of service to our customers, ensuring that their safety and security needs are being met efficiently.

We make each and every customer a priority. Our goal is to provide superior customer service with quality workmanship. We have over 25 years of experience in the security industry - designing, installing and maintaining security systems.
Our professional technicians are licensed and insured.
Copyright © 2010 Cayer Security Inc. All rights reserved.
Meet Our Team
Bob Cayer
President
bob.cayer@cayersecurity.com
*20 YEARS OF SERVICE*
Cindy Cayer
Vice President
cindy.cayer@cayersecurity.com
*20 YEARS OF SERVICE*
Dwane Blomerth
Senior Systems Engineer
dwane.blomerth@cayersecurity.com
*10 YEARS OF SERVICE*
Technicians
Dean King
Senior Service Engineer
dean.king@cayersecurity.com
*9 YEARS OF SERVICE*
Office Staff
Jenny King
VP of Operations
jenny.king@cayersecurity.com
*10 YEARS OF SERVICE*
Kassie Reynolds
Inventory Specialist
kassie.reynolds@cayersecurity.com
*3 YEARS OF SERVICE*
About Us
Mike Cayer
Video Specialist/Sales Representative
mike.cayer@cayersecurity.com
*3 YEARS OF SERVICE*
Megan Broz
Administrative Specialist
megan.broz@cayersecurity.com
*1 YEAR OF SERVICE*
Zach Cayer
Service Technician
zach.cayer@cayersecurity.com
Spencer Cayer
Service Technician
spencer.cayer@cayersecurity.com
Keeping Maine SAFE.